Member Countries
News
2024-01-23
The National Diamond Company of Angola (Endiama) will work to internationalize business in the diamond subsector and boost the national industry, its president of the Board of Directors (PCA), José Ganga Júnior, announced on January 17th in Luanda.
2024-01-23
Brazil and China signed a bilateral cooperation agreement on January 19th that extends the validity of visas for the passports of citizens of both countries to ten years. The new validity period is double the current one, five years.
2024-01-23
Great Wall Motor (GWM), the Chinese car brand, updated its plan for local production of electrified cars during a meeting on the afternoon of 20 January with Finance Minister Fernando Haddad.
2024-01-22
BYD SkyRail stated in a note to the website that the first monorail train that will operate on Line 17 should arrive in Brazil by June this year.
2024-01-22
The “good cooperative relationship” between the Macao Consumer Council (CC) and services and consumer associations in Portugal will see new chapters in 2024 in terms of exchanging information, exchanging experiences and training personnel in the area of consumer protection, said the local body.
2024-01-22
Shein announced on January 17th the official launch of the Shein X incubation program for new designers and artists in Brazil. The Shein X project began in 2021 in the United States and is now present in more than 20 countries around the world.
2024-01-19
In the Brazil China Meeting, brazilian agribusiness guarantees that it can meet the food demand of the Chinese market for the coming years in a sustainable manner and is betting on the green economy as the next frontier to be opened for products with greater added value.
2024-01-19
The graduation ceremony of Huawei's Seeds for the Future 2023 program, held in the city of Maputo on January 12, was attended by Mateus Magala, Minister of Transport and Communications; Wang Hejun, Chinese ambassador to Mozambique; and Zhang Junming, general director of Huawei Mozambique.
2024-01-19
Considered one of the largest infrastructure companies in China, China Railway Construction Corporation (CRCC) expressed interest in participating in the BR-040 auction in the segment between Minas Gerais and Rio de Janeiro. The information was published by the newspaper “Valor Económico”.
2024-01-18
The governor of Santa Catarina, Jorginho Mello, signed a protocol of intentions with the Chinese company TP Link on January 11th. The group that manufactures routers and technology accessories is a leader in the segment in the world and saw Santa Catarina as an attraction to operate part of its inventory and import logistics.
2024-01-18
The Umbeluzi Agricultural Technology Transfer Center (CITTAU), built by the Chinese government, is responsible for transmitting cultivation techniques for 10 varieties of rice, 21 varieties of corn, two varieties of cotton and 20 varieties of vegetables. Since 2011, the initiative has been producing impressive results in the development of agricultural activity in the Boane district, Maputo province, enabling farmers to harvest crops with high levels of yield.
2024-01-18
BYD, a Chinese electric car manufacturer, has been in talks for a potential joint venture or acquisition with Brazilian Sigma Lithium. According to sources, the deal would be valued at US$2.9 million, according to the "Financial Times" newspaper.
Page 6 Showing 61 - 72,A total of 555

与会国
经贸新闻
2024-01-23
1月17日,安哥拉国家钻石公司 (Endiama) 董事会主席José Ganga Júnior在罗安达宣布,公司将专注于推动业务国际化,促进安哥拉钻石行业发展。
2024-01-23
1月19日,中国和巴西签署一项双边合作协议,延长两国公民入境签证有效期,签证有效期从5年延长至10年,是原有效期的两倍。
2024-01-23
1月20日下午,中国汽车品牌长城汽车与巴西财政部长费尔南多•哈达德 (Fernando Haddad) 进行了会面。会上,长城汽车更新了其在当地的电动汽车生产计划。
2024-01-22
比亚迪云轨公司在官网发文表示,巴西圣保罗地铁17号线的首列单轨列车将于今年6月前运扺巴西。
2024-01-22
澳门消费者委员会表示,2024年将继续与葡萄牙消费者保护组织和机构保持良好合作关系,在信息和经验交流、人才培训方面开启合作新篇章。
2024-01-22
1月17日,中国服装零售商希音宣布正式在巴西启动Shein X设计师和艺术家孵化计划。Shein X计划最早于2021年在美国启动,现已在全球20多个国家推行。
2024-01-19
巴西农业企业在巴西-中国(深圳)经济论坛上承诺将以可持续的方式满足未来几年中国市场对粮食的需求,并将押注绿色经济,为销售具有更高附加值的产品开辟道路。
2024-01-19
1月12日,华为2023年未来种子计划结业典礼在莫桑比克马普托市举行,莫桑比克交通和通讯部长马加拉 (Mateus Magala)、中国驻莫桑比克大使王贺军、华为莫桑比克总经理张峻鸣出席活动。
2024-01-19
中国铁建是中国最大的基础设施企业之一。根据巴西经济价值报发布的消息,中国铁建有意参与巴西BR-040国道的特许权拍卖。BR-040国道连接米纳斯吉拉斯州和里约热内卢州。
2024-01-18
1月11日,巴西圣卡塔琳娜州长Jorginho Mello与中国普联技术有限公司(以下简称为“TP Link”)签署意向书。TP Link是路由器和科技配件生产领域的全球领先企业,现有意在圣卡塔琳娜州运营部分的库存和进出口物流业务。
2024-01-18
由中国政府援建的中莫农业技术示范中心 (CITTAU) 完成了向莫桑比克的栽培技术转移,包括10个水稻品种、21个玉米品种、2个棉花品种和20个蔬菜品种。自2011年起,该中心在马普托省博阿内地区的工作取得了令人触目的成果,助当地农民实现农作物高效生产。
2024-01-18
根据英国媒体“金融时报”的报导,中国电动汽车制造商比亚迪正在与巴西锂矿公司Sigma就组建合资公司或收购等事宜进行洽谈。该笔交易估值290万美元。
第 6 页 当前第 61 - 72 个,共 555 页