Member Countries
News
2024-01-29
Prospecting for partnerships in sanitation projects was the subject of a meeting between Cedae professionals and representatives of CITIC Group Corporation, a Chinese state-owned investment company, held on January 24.
2024-01-29
The SOS Children's Villages in São Vicente hosts Warm Childrens Hearts on 23 January. The initiative is expected to benefit around 100 children and 25 families with free specialty consultations in areas such as traditional Chinese medicine and acupuncture, neurosurgery, obstetrics and gynecology, internal medicine and surgery.
2024-01-29
On February 2, Chinese technicians and university professors will take part in a meeting in Rio Grande do Norte to assess what adaptations are needed for the use of machines from the Asian country on Brazilian soil.
2024-01-26
Two Chinese cell phone manufacturers, Honor and Oppo, are finalizing the details of their plans to advance in the Brazilian market. NeoFeed learned from people familiar with the strategies.
2024-01-26
The Chinese NGO GX Foundation delivered on 23 January more than 10 tons of equipment and supplies to protect against dengue fever to the Timorese Ministry of Health in Dili.
2024-01-26
On 23 January, Maricá City Hall formalized the Memorandum of Understanding on Friendship and Cooperation with the city of Jiagmen, in China. The agreement was signed at the Municipal Palace by the Secretary of Economic Development, Igor Sardinha, and the Jiagmen Foreign Affairs department director, Zhao Xiaobin.
2024-01-25
Anjun Logistics, the Chinese cross-border logistics company that operates between Latin America and China, held an event in São Paulo on 18 January to launch its new product, Anjun Logistics 2024, and welcome the international express customs supervision warehouse at Guarulhos International Airport (GRU). The event was attended by representatives of Chinese and Brazilian companies, as well as authorities from Guarulhos International Airport (GRU).
2024-01-25
The Portuguese Environment Agency reported that the environmental licensing process for the "Lithium Battery Industrial Unit" project, promoted by China Aviation Lithium Battery Technology (CALB) in Sines, is underway, with the public consultation between 19 January and 29 February.
2024-01-25
The health police station in Água Grande, which is now open 24 hours a day, has opened the country's first gynaecology and infertility unit.
2024-01-24
Imports of iron and steel products generated US$9 billion in Brazil in 2023, registering an increase of US$944 million compared to the previous year. In percentage terms, the growth was 12%. The data was collected by Vixtra, a foreign trade fintech, based on information provided by the Secretariat of Foreign Trade.
2024-01-24
From 22 to 24 January, Cape Verde will host an official visit by a delegation from the China-Portuguese Speaking Countries Cooperation and Development Fund (CPDFund), led by director-general Li Na, as part of the promotion of economic and trade cooperation between China and Portuguese-speaking countries.
2024-01-24
The vice-governor of the State of Goiás, Daniel Vilela, received, on 22 January, a Chinese delegation made up of members of the Yunnan Agricultural University (YAU), who will spend the week visiting Goiás. The objective is to present to the representatives of the Asian country the potential of Goiás for rice production and discuss partnerships to strengthen the culture.
Page 5 Showing 49 - 60,A total of 555

与会国
经贸新闻
2024-01-29
1月24日,巴西里约热内卢供水和污水处理公司 (Cedae) 的技术人员与中国国有投资公司中信集团代表举行会议。会上,双方就在污水处理项目上的合作进行了探讨。
2024-01-29
1月23日,“中非携手暖童心”活动在佛得角圣维森特岛SOS儿童村举行。活动将提供中医、针灸、神经外科、妇产科、内科和外科义诊服务,预计将惠及约100名儿童和25个家庭。
2024-01-29
来自中国的技术人员和高校教授将于2月2日在巴西北里奥格兰德州参加会议,以评估需对中国家庭农机进行哪些调整,使其适用于巴西的土地上。
2024-01-26
巴西媒体“NeoFeed”从知情人士处获悉,两家中国手机制造商荣耀和Oppo正在敲定进军巴西市场的计划细节。
2024-01-26
1月23日,中国非政府组织共享基金会 (GX Foundation) 向东帝汶卫生部捐赠了10余吨登革热防护装备和物资。
2024-01-26
1月23日,巴西马里卡市政府与中国江门市签署了友好合作谅解备忘录。马里卡市经济发展局局长Igor Sardinha和江门市外办主任赵晓斌分别代表两市签署谅解备忘录。
2024-01-25
1月18日,中国至拉美跨境物流服务商安骏物流在圣保罗举行“安骏物流2024”新产品发布仪式,并庆祝国际快递海关监管仓库落户瓜鲁柳斯国际机场。中国和巴西企业代表及瓜鲁柳斯国际机场的领导出席了此次活动。
2024-01-25
葡萄牙环境局表示,中创新航在葡萄牙锡尼什市的锂电池工厂项目已开始进行环境许可申请程序,并将于1月19日至2月29日进行公众咨询。
2024-01-25
圣多美和普林西比阿瓜格兰德县 (Água Grande) 卫生中心开设了全国首个妇科和不孕症诊室,该卫生中心已开始变为24小时营业。
2024-01-24
巴西外贸金融科技公司Vixtra根据巴西对外贸易秘书处的数据进行了一项统计,2023年巴西钢铁产品进口金额达90亿美元,与去年相比增加了9.44亿美元,同比增长12%,就进品货物重量而言增长了39%。
2024-01-24
1月22日至24日,由总经理李娜率领的中葡合作发展基金代表团将对佛得角进行正式访问,此次访问旨在促进中国与葡语国家经贸合作。
2024-01-24
1月22日,巴西戈亚斯州副州长Daniel Vilela接待了来自云南农业大学的中国代表团,该次会面旨在向中国代表团介绍该州水稻生产的潜力,并就加强双方农业合作进行讨论。云南农业大学代表团将在该州进行为期一周的访问。
第 5 页 当前第 49 - 60 个,共 555 页